Interne Kommunikationsliste

 

Name Vorname Mobil Phone Nickname
Threema DSGVO email
Altmann Ullrich 0172 4201393 Ullrich X 14.06.2018
ullrich.altmann@bremen.de
Auerswald Frank  01715492729 Frank-A X 25.05.2018 auerswald-f@t-online.de
Berg Torsten 0160 902436 68 -/- X 14.06.2018 info@tberg.de
Bierstedt Thomas +49 1738498748 tomte X 17.08.2020  t.bierstedt@gmx.de
Bohling Hans-Joachim +49 171 6240147 jobo X 12.12.2019 jbbn1@t-online.de
Busche Alfred 0151 54747714 -/- X 08.08.2019 ab@a-busche.de
Crome Horst 0170 2031967 Horst X 14.06.2018

h-crome@t-online.de

Federholzner Tim 0160 98494607 Tim-F 04.11.2020 baumstreichler@hotmail.com
Goebel Martin 0176 42054576 -/- X 18.07.2018 x-mago@gmx.de
Gröne-Streubel Dominique 0176 646763 36 marido X marido@go4more.de
Herdejürgen Frank 0178 3025444 Frank-H X 25.05.2018 frank.herdejuergen@yahoo.de
Junike Dennis 0171 3824891 Dennis-J X 02.11.2020 dennis@junike-hb.de
Kabelitz Janina 0160 98494607 Janina 02.11.2020 jkabelitz@hotmail.de
Kleemann Thomas 0176 78763719 thomaskleemann X ThomasKleemann@web.de
Krauß Ottmar 0157 33 70 82 65 Ottmar X 25.07.2018 just2me@nord-com.net
Moritz Tobias +49 179 7808743 Tobias X tobias_moritz_1971@yahoo.de
Onasch Thomas 0175 2755610 Thomas-O X 09.06.2018 thoona@arcor.de
Pape Thomas 0162 4358500 Thomas-P 20.02.2019 thomasheinrich.pape@gmail.com
Reimers Renate 0160 1868805 Renate X 17.06.2018 renate.reimers@t-online.de
Schebesta Jens 01575 5357033 jensch X 15.10.2019 photojensch@gmail.com
Schwarz Andreas 0173 8607536 Andreas X andreasschwarz2@gmx.de
Steffens Heike 0176 612 522 62 Heike X 13.06.2018 steffensheike70@gmail.com
Stracke Robert 0178 9050646 Robert X 18.06.2018 robert.stracke@sproox.de
Uden Tim +49 151 61428632 Melkor X tim.uden@posteo.de
Werner Jürgen 0172 4511075 -/- X 19.06.2018 drwerner@onlinehome.de
Wilkens Helga 0151 70884193 -/- X Helga.wilkens@t-online.de